quinta-feira, 12 de fevereiro de 2009

TE DIXIE CHICKS - Shouldn' t a Told You That

1. Whistles And Bells
2. I'm Falling Again
3. Shouldn't A Told You That
4. Desire
5. There Goes My Dream
6. One Heart Away
7. The Thrill Is In The Chase
8. I Wasn't Looking For You
9. I've Only Got Myself To Blame
10. Planet Of Love

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário