quarta-feira, 18 de novembro de 2009


A1 He's Always Somewhere Around 3:14
A2 Stay Awhile With Me 4:28
A3 Words (Are Impossible) 3:09
A4 Stand Up (And Show Your Love) 3:13
A5 The Long And Winding Road 3:13
B1 Greedy For Your Love 3:18
B2 Peace For Us All 2:45
B3 You Must Believe Me 3:15
B4 As Far As We Can Go 3:55

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário