terça-feira, 6 de abril de 2010

JO JO GUNNE - lp 1972

Jo Jo Gunne was a rock group formed in Los Angeles in 1971 by Jay Ferguson (b. May 10, 1947; Burbank, CA) (keyboards, vocals) and Mark Andes (b. February 19, 1948; Philadelphia) (bass, vocals) after they left Spirit. They added Mark's brother Matt Andes (b. California) (guitar, vocals) and Curley Smith (b. January 31, 1952; Wolf Point, MT) (drums) to complete the lineup, signed to Asylum Records.

1. Run Run Run
2. Shake That Fat
3. Babylon
4. I Make Love
5. Barstow Blue Eyes
6. 99 Days
7. Academy Award
8. Take It Easy
9. Flying Home

Um comentário:

  1. virus, cavalo de tróia, trojan nesse arquivo meu caro, dê uma scanneada